Minutes – POA Board of Directors – November and December, 2012

The Governors Village POA Board of Directors held a meeting on December 18, 2012. Among accomplishments at the meeting was the election of officers for 2013.

Co-Presidents—Chris Gamber and Wes Weaver
Vice President—Otto White
Secretary—Jo Watta
Treasurer—John Eberhard

Committee liaisons remain as follows:

Grounds—Otto White
ARB/Safety—Terry O’Brien
Social—Jo Watta
Recreation—Chris Gamber and Wes Weaver
Communication—Rosemary McGee

The minutes for that December meeting as well as those from the November Annual Meeting are attached.

Governors Village POA MInutes December 18, 2012 (PDF)
Governors Village POA Minutes November 15, 2012 (PDF)

Contact: Josephine Watta, Secretary – jwatta at invtrust.com