Communication Committee Minutes – January 19, 2015

The Governors Village Communication Committee held its first meeting for the year Monday, January 19, 2015. Full minutes are attached.

Ted Smith stepped down as chair, but will serve as POA liaison and photographer for the Communication Committee. He will photograph the major activities for the community as well as take group pictures of the various boards and committees.

James Glenos, co-Webmaster, has agreed to chair the committee. Terry Landers will continue to lead the Welcome Program for new homeowners. Kathy Lohr is special features coordinator and editor. Susie Moffat is co-Webmaster. Daniel Guy is coordinating a community survey effort on behalf of the POA Board.

Throughout the year community input is welcome and needed. Community news and volunteers are always appreciated.

Contact: James Glenos, Communication Committee Chair and co-Webmaster

Communications Committee Minutes January 19, 2015 (PDF)