Governors Village 2011 POA Board of Directors

2011 POA Board of Directors – l. to r., Seated: Richard Bobst, Otto White, Ricky Houston. Standing: Joel Strangis, Debbi Nichols, Chris Gamber, Rosemary McGee, Josephine Watta, Thomas Wilson. Not Pictured:, Terry O’Brien. Photo credit: Ted Smith.

Group picture, 2011 POA Board of Directors, July 21, 2011. Photo by Ted Smith.