Governors Village Social Committee

Front row, left to right — Debbie Donohue, Linda Kreiter, Shannon Leslie, Terry Landers
Rear row, left to right — Mary Anne Hutton, Janie Bailey (Chair), Gidget Jenkins

Absent committee members — Dominique Gignac, Barbara McCullen, Mary Williams Roeder, Jo Watta, Ralph Howard and Cliff Simpson, the Board liaison to the Social Committee